Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

 

7th Grade Girls Volleyball – Drew Adduci (adducia@district96.org)
8th Grade Girls Volleyball – Felicia Burke (burkef@district96.org)

6th/7th Grade Soccer –  Derek Harvey (harveyd@district96.org)
8th Grade Soccer – Tom Burke (burket@district96.org)

7th Grade Girls Basketball – Derek Harvey (harveyd@district96.org)
8th Grade Girls Basketball – Tom Burke (burket@district96.org)

7th Grade Boys Basketball – Tom Burke (burket@district96.org)
8th Grade Boys Basketball – Mirko Dimitrijevic (dimitrijevicm@district96.org)

7th/8th Grade Cheerleading -Amanda Kelly (kellya@district96.org)

7th Grade Boys Volleyball - Erin Burzinski (burzinskie@district96.org)
8th Grade Boys Volleyball – Felicia Burke (burkef@district96.org)

Cross Country

6th/7th Grade Girls – Kristin Carlson (carlsonk@district96.org)

8th Grade Girls – Mirko Dimitrijevic (dimitrijevicm@district96.org)

6th/7th Grade Boys – Derek Harvey (harveyd@district96.org)

8th Grade Boys – Matt Muto (mutom@district96.org)