Coaching Staff

 

7th Grade Girls Volleyball – Drew Adduci (adducia@district96.org)
8th Grade Girls Volleyball – Felicia Burke (burkef@district96.org)

7th Grade Soccer –  Kristin Carlson (carlsonk@district96.org)
8th Grade Soccer – David Hanke (hanked@district96.org)

7th Grade Girls Basketball – Derek Harvey (harveyd@district96.org)
8th Grade Girls Basketball – Tom Burke (burket@district96.org)

7th Grade Boys Basketball – Tom Burke (burket@district96.org)
8th Grade Boys Basketball – Mirko Dimitrijevic (dimitrijevicm@district96.org)

7th/8th Grade Cheerleading - Danielle Witken (witkende@district96.org)                                                                                                                                           7th/8th Grade Cheerleading - Meredith Harvey (harveym@district96.org)                      

7th Grade Boys Volleyball - Rob Brown (brownr@district96.org)
8th Grade Boys Volleyball – Caitlin Staib (staibc@district96.org)

Cross Country

6th/7th Grade Girls – Kristin Carlson (carlsonk@district96.org)

8th Grade Girls – Mirko Dimitrijevic (dimitrijevicm@district96.org)

6th/7th Grade Boys – Derek Harvey (harveyd@district96.org)

8th Grade Boys – Matt Muto (mutom@district96.org)